Reviews for Our Services

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
Bad Excellent

Existing reviews

Shopping experience

I purchased a number of Track Markers. I found the web site and shopping experience well laid out and easy to follow. My order was processed efficiently and shipped/delivered promptly. A very good experience. Excellent service , I will continue to shop for supplies here, and will recommend it to colleagues.
From: John | Date: 8/3/2017 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Possum traps

Very fast response and delivery ,thankyou
From: David | Date: 7/25/2017 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Live Traps

Thanks for the fast efficient service. Traps are excellent. We caught a feral cat on the first night we set it up.
From: Wanda | Date: 3/24/2017 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Rat trap and bait

I purchased the rat trap and rat bait from traps.co.nz to nab a rat hanging around our compost. The first night we found that the rat had indeed loved your bait and had grabbed it without the trap snapping. The second night we replaced the bait with peanut butter and next day - success! Thank you the trap was excellent and the bait will be useful too swapped out with the peanut butter we think!
From: Julian | Date: 3/1/2017 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Good Product & Good Service

My rat trap was dispatched and delivered swiftly. And the product is of a very high quality. Excellent service.
From: Stuart | Date: 12/8/2016 1:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service

Very fast delivery, good price, all round good service.  Thanks.
From: Paul | Date: 11/11/2016 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Speedy Delivery

Excellent to to trade with very quick delivery of goods to the North Island, I will certainly trade again :)
From: Leigh | Date: 9/29/2016 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Purchase of materials

Easy ordering process and got stuff in short timeframe
From: Chris | Date: 9/22/2016 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Sentinel Traps

Dealing with Pest Control Research was easy online, and the service was excellent, with very quick packing and delivery via tracked courier.  Could not have been bettered.
From: Colin | Date: 9/15/2016 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Quick & Easy Purchase

Fast order process and dispatch, courier pricing seemed high.
Not the best with email responses.
Excellent product though :)
From: Doug | Date: 9/1/2016 10:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Purchasing from Pest Control Research

excellent process for purchase and delivery, quick and easy thanks. Te Kohaka o Tuhaitara Trust
From: Gregory | Date: 8/10/2016 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Great service

Hi team at Pest control research,

You have a seamless service here, our order arrived within 5 business days of payment which I appreciated. Something you could improve on is supplying the 12mm bolts and nuts required for fixing the PCR DOC 200 traps into the plastic tunnel housings, however sourcing these separately was not a major issue.
From: Alex | Date: 7/29/2016 10:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Romark purchase

I had no problems with my purchase. All went smoothly and efficiently. I will be back!
From: Shaun | Date: 7/25/2016 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Tape review

Excellent product, delivered nice and quickly - thanks! If I had one gripe it wold be that the courier, at $13.50 for an A5 bag within the South Island, was very expensive. I regularly use a courier in our business and would expect that to have cost around $2.50.
From: George | Date: 3/12/2016 6:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
Newsletter